Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Good car dealership and the only place where we buy our cars

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2017
 

Natalie was very informative, patient and helpful. She helped make a rough decision easier and definitely went above and beyond in customer service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2017
 

Natalie was great to work with, patient and Helped in all areas of the purchase.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2017
 

Personalized service With no pressure to buy. Nice facility and friendly staff. Fair deal and efficient process to complete the sale

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2017
 

Hudiburg has great selection and best prices. Made buying easy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2017
 

Everybody I ran into was awesome and super helpful. They we're very considerate of my needs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2017
 

We found the vehicle online and drove a few hours to get it. They had it ready for us to look at and were helpful throughout the buying process.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2017
 

Natalie at hudiburg GMC helped me find my dream become a reality and the shopping process a breeze. They didn't play games on the price, gave a good honest price the first time. Definitely will be back again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2017
 

Bob Lott was fantastic to work with. Smooth process.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

My salesman, Victor was wonderful. He worked to get the vehicle I wanted with in my budget. There wasn't any pressure. The finance guys were spectacular as well. I came in with my own financing and they were able to find a cheaper Interest rate. The overall atmosphere is much more pleasant than most dealerships. The best part, it did not take an entire day. I definitely recommend Hudiburg Nissan.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Ish was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Went above and beyond to make the buy process smooth as possible.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

I have worked at Hudiburg Nissan used cars for 6 years as a sales person and I can tell you this 1st hand my co worker Travis Smith is the real deal when it comes to a good salesman who cares for his customers and will do anything for them. I know it looks weird for another salesman to tell you to ask for a different salesman then himself. But ask for Travis Smith when you come to our establishment he is a great guy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Travis Smith sold me a Brand new 2017 Murano and I️ love it & Paula the Business Manager was Excellent. I️ will not buy another car anywhere else

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Just bought a used Mazda CX-5 from Travis Smith. Have to say this was the best and by far the fastest buying experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. The price was right and could not even argue about that! Travis and the staff were very nice knowledgeable about the vehicles they had on the lot. Also, has me in and out within 2 hours!!! not all nighter which I assume we all have been through and some point in time when buying a vehicle. Ask for Travis Smith he is great!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Travis Smith did a great job. Found my son his first truck!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2017
 

I drove all the way down from Colorado to purchase a new Nissan Titan from Hudiburg Nissan. This was simply the best car buying experience I have ever had. My salesman was Ish and I will reccomend him to everyone! He had the answer to every question I had and was able to make the process seamless. Thanks again to everyone involved. Will be back with my future business.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2017