Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 

My husband and I could not be happier with the simplicity and kindness that we received while getting our new car. I never leave reviews, but felt compelled to after our experience. We drove in from another town, so they stayed open late for us without being impatient or pushy. We worked with JT, who was upbeat and professional while we looked at our car. He was able to answer all of our questions and explained everything to us in an honest fashion, and did not use any “typical salesman” ploys. After we agreed to purchasing the car, we worked with the financial manager, Mario. He was awesome and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. We will always purchase our cars here from now on. Very happy!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018
 

Ricky was great to deal with. Great experience and changed our opinion of big city dealerships. Easy friendly courteous knowledgeable thorough clean and the music was awesome!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Nice people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

You will be taken care of, for sure.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018
 

The best of the best! When buying a GMC ask for Natalie, her service is above and beyond! I spent over a week working with her to get the perfect deal worked out! Her communication and knowledge of the vehicles is top notched! I was really impressed! She worked hard to get me the best value for my GMC and got me a Brand New GMC Sierra for a steal! The service department did a great job accommodating me for a wheel swap, thank you Natalie for arranging all that! I like to buy new GMC every 2 years and I know I will be back to see Natalie at that time! Great job, great service, great experience!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

Great place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2018
 

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

I have a subaru, so I use a dealership for maintenance & mechanical issues. Expensive, but they usually fit me into their busy schedule. The staff is friendly and if I need a rental while work is being done, it is free.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018
 

Victor was helpful in providing information and knowledge to help in the sales experience. Thanks Rogue style is in effect. People will enjoy the looks of this SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018
 

It was a pleasant buying experience with Victor Kienka. He answered any questions and demonstrated several functions on our Altima. We're really enjoying our new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018
 

Hudiburg Nissan is a great place to buy a vehicle. I've purchased 4 Nissan vehicles, 3 from Hudiburg. The sales staff is very professional and has not engaged in high pressure sales tactics. This is my second vehicle that Victor Kienka has sold to me. He's very knowledgeable and took the time to review the manuals and ensure that I knew what sections would be most helpful. It's a testament to the Hudiburg family that employees choose to stay with a company for 25 years. I highly recommend Hudiburg Nissan and Victor Kienka for your next vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018
 

Hudiburg Nissan is a great place to buy a vehicle. I've purchased 4 Nissan vehicles, 3 from Hudiburg. The sales staff is very professional and has not engaged in high pressure sales tactics. This is my second vehicle that Victor Kienka has sold to me. He's very knowledgeable and took the time to review the manuals and ensure that I knew what sections would be most helpful. It's a testament to the Hudiburg family that employees choose to stay with a company for 25 years. I highly recommend Hudiburg Nissan and Victor Kienka for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018
 

Love my new Nissan Murano! Thank you Victor, Joseph and David Hudiburg. It was a great experience at the dealership! Thank you for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 

Fast, friendly service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018
 

Marven, the service guys and mechanics are far and away the best in OKC. Always a pleasure to deal with such professionals when it comes to my wifes car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018
 

Jimmy, my salesman, was very knowledgeable, professional, and detailed when helping me with my new car purchase. This is my fourth Nissan purchase, so I obviously love them. Hudiburg was great! Thank you....love my Rogue!

Read at DealerRater